The Sun £15 holidays, April 2013 code words.

Options

Comments

• Stiggymiller
    Options
    MrsGetley wrote: »
    Hello all. I have collected all the codes and booked a sun holiday last year. I have not got the booking ref number. I cant find any correspondence from the last time I booked to find mine. Does anyone out there have a ref number I could use they will not be using this time? I would be so grateful. You can PM me with it. I could really do with a cheap holiday with the kids as my Dad has just died and we have all been through so much. Now I cant get through the booking system. Also on the site it only has 6 boxes to type your 8 codes in? am I being tested here? Any help greatly appreciated xxx

You don't need a ref number now. The website is open to everyone now. Not sure about the 6 boxes as I can see 8?
  • Ownedbythespottyone
    Options
    The website for 8 codes is sunbookonline.co.uk (I'm a newbie so can't post the link)
    And yep that's what it seems to be, you have to pay then find out what you've got :) I thought you might be able to book specifically too but apparently not, perhaps that was just those with priority codes! Good luck, I managed to find something for August in the end, I did persevere on and off for a couple of hours this morning but it paid off :)
  • artichoke
    artichoke Posts: 1,724 Forumite
    Options
    if anyone wants a specific date and park then put butlins in as the destination and august and the dates as they will probably all be full...

and then what comes up probably will be your choice..

art
  • Lil_Lady
    Lil_Lady Posts: 339 Forumite
    Options
    artichoke wrote: »
    if anyone wants a specific date and park then put butlins in as the destination and august and the dates as they will probably all be full...

and then what comes up probably will be your choice..

art

good thinking batman

I used to do that with the old postal bookings years back
    proud to be a young stroke survivor
  • Rachie_B