We'd like to remind Forumites to please avoid political debate on the Forum. This is to keep it a safe and useful space for MoneySaving discussions. Threads that are - or become - political in nature may be removed in line with the Forum’s rules. Thank you for your understanding.

Trying for a Baby Part 8

Comments

• Ooops sorry didn't mean to offend
  • codemonkey
    codemonkey Posts: 6,534 Forumite
    You didn't offend. You're just trying to help. I'm just a bit sensitive tonight so it had the same effect as someone telling me that I'll get pregnant if I only relax.
    Eu não sou uma tartaruga. Eu sou um codigopombo.
  • Plus the ping pongs sounds painful.
  • codemonkey
    codemonkey Posts: 6,534 Forumite
    And messy. I'd have to clean it up. :rotfl:
    Eu não sou uma tartaruga. Eu sou um codigopombo.
  • abis21
    abis21 Posts: 1,120 Forumite
    I think my DH would be running away fast if I started shooting ping pong balls from my foof :rotfl::rotfl::rotfl: Not that I think I could - what if they got stuck inside :o I'd defo be the stupid person in A&E having to explain myself so I wouldn't dare :rotfl::rotfl:

Ooo, thanks tinks. First one a week on wednesday - am a bit nervous :o Been crafting tonight watching strictly and xfactor. Want to get a few things to show people for ordering and a few things that people can buy and take away with them. Fingers crossed it goes ok...
    :love: Married my lobster in July 2011 :love:

TTC # 2 since Oct 2011 - good things come to those who wait :o

:dance: 2013 is going to be our lucky year :dance:
  • LOL code, nearly made my drink go down the wrong way then
  • time2deal
    time2deal Posts: 2,099 Forumite
    codemonkey wrote: »
    And messy. I'd have to clean it up. :rotfl:

You could try stand up at the same time - you are very good at it! My problem is getting OH to bed. He works shifts and we have ended up just not sleeping at the same time.