PLEASE READ BEFORE POSTING

Hello Forumites! However well-intentioned, for the safety of other users we ask that you refrain from seeking or offering medical advice. This includes recommendations for medicines, procedures or over-the-counter remedies. Posts or threads found to be in breach of this rule will be removed.

January 2010 Grocery Challenge

Options

Comments

• philsmum
    philsmum Posts: 150 Forumite
    First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    Hi everyone.

A big welcome back to Mrs. Mac. you were missed:jHope you soon get back to your normal self.
    Could anyone tell me the Aldi super 6 this week.
    Thanks Pat.
    Debt free from April 2012:T:T:T:T:j:j:j:j
  • TheBees
    TheBees Posts: 601 Forumite
    Options
    JayJay14 wrote: »
    Then we went to waitrose to wander among the affluent:rotfl:

That made me chuckle JayJay because that's where I've been working for the past 3 months! :rotfl:

We have £17 of our budget to last until the 31st! Will need milk, potatoes and tea bags! :D

NSD as cleared the attic and have 9 boxes of stuff for a jumble sale on Saturday!
    Mortgage Free in 3 part 2 challenge - pay off £9000
    Sealed Pot Challenge 416 - target £500
  • Rachel021967
    Options
    Spent £1.01 on peppermint tea at Tesco Express. Off to update signature.
  • franby64
    franby64 Posts: 944 Forumite
    Name Dropper First Post First Anniversary Photogenic
    Options
    Spent just over £20 yesterday half of which was pizza and gammon - didn't seem to get much for the other half - coke, noodles, yoghurt and a few onions.
    Today I only need reduced fat cheese and chips so should be under a £5. I won't even look at anything else - straight in the shop and out again, that's the plan anyway!

Hope all goes well greent.
    August Shopping Challenge. 26/8. Budget £250 Spent £256.81.. £6.81 over. So £0.00 a day left.
  • beemuzed
    beemuzed Posts: 2,188 Forumite
    Mortgage-free Glee!
    Options