Free World Book Day Promotional Items - Quick Read vouchers

Options

Comments

• Buddhabellybutton
    Options
    Shameless bump ;) with over 9,000 views already - would hate any newbies to miss out on this promotion ....... wonder if it will get to 10,000 :D

welshy x

Nothing shameless about it Welshy:D this has to be the best post I have ever seen anywhere.

A very big Thank you
    :T :T :T :T :T :T :T :T

Buddhabellybutton
    Peace Of Heaven
  • linzibean
    linzibean Posts: 437 Forumite
    Options
    Thanks for this - I work as a volunteer in schools and colleges so I will be bale to give lots of these out :)
  • WELSH-DRAGON_2
    WELSH-DRAGON_2 Posts: 5,683 Forumite
    Photogenic First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    Nothing shameless about it Welshy:D this has to be the best post I have ever seen anywhere.

A very big Thank you
    :T :T :T :T :T :T :T :T

Buddhabellybutton

Thanks buddhabellybutton :T I'm blushing now - also thank you to everyone who is still voting for this as post of the month,

Very Much Appreciated - Michelle x
    ;) I am the only Voucher Queen in my village LOL ;)
  • cookiesncream
    cookiesncream Posts: 329 Forumite
    Options
    Thanks buddhabellybutton :T I'm blushing now - also thank you to everyone who is still voting for this as post of the month,

Very Much Appreciated - Michelle x

You deserve it, this is such a great find that is helping communities all over the country!
    1 John 4: 7 & 8
  • WELSH-DRAGON_2
    Options
    oops I've done it again, I bumped it to the first page just incase anyone missed it before
  • Buddhabellybutton
    Options
    oops I've done it again, I bumped it to the first page just incase anyone missed it before

......LOL:D
    Peace Of Heaven
  • MrsMondragon
    MrsMondragon Posts: 1,992 Forumite
    Options
    Come on guys, it has to be Welsh Dragon for Post of the Month! x
  • rackstar
    rackstar Posts: 85 Forumite
    Options