🗳️ ELECTION 2024: THE MSE LEADERS' DEBATE Got a burning question you want us to ask the party leaders ahead of the general election? Post them on our dedicated Forum board where you can see and upvote other users' questions, or submit your suggestions via this form. Please note that the Forum's rules on avoiding general political discussion still apply across all boards.

Ryanair - beware purchase card fees are being inaccurately shown

Options
123457»

Comments

• PandaPants_2
    PandaPants_2 Posts: 1,978 Forumite
    Options
    ynot2005 wrote: »
    yeah you will do mystic-trev, you take out dmg24, and stare at olearys photograph

she is a nutter-end off

forget it

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
    Undefeated Wii Fit ski jump champion!
    Vegas Junkie....

Festering_Plates' number one fan! :T
  • RYANAIRAGE
    Options
    No - purchase page fees are false advertising and illegal
    Yes, quite a few of us!

I've been using Ryanair for 21 years, my first flight in 1987 (Luton to Dublin return) cost £100 and was the cheapest by far at the time. I flew to Turin on tuesday for £20 return including taxes! I doubt these cheap flights will be about much longer, with all the numpties complaining about their rights, blah, blah, blah. They'll be the same ones complaining when the flights cost considerably more. If you don't like it use a Flag carrier and leave those who enjoy 'no frills travel' alone.

I can't believe there are so many of them living amongst us. That's 3 now on this forum alone.