June 2008 Grocery Challenge

edited 30 November -1 at 1:00AM in Old Style MoneySaving
2.9K replies 211.1K views

Replies

• MRSMCAWBERMRSMCAWBER Forumite
    5.4K Posts
    Im not very good with technical stuff BUT..the only way i do it is:-

If you go to the post you want and click on the left hand side of the very first letter ..hold the left mouse button down and roll down the whole bit you want...it should go black..
    then hold ctrl button and press c... this will copy it all
    go into a word processing page.. ours is microsoft word..click on a new page and then when your cursor is on the page press ctrl and then v it sould paste all the writting on -then you can print it off
    hope that helps
    -6 -8 -3 -1.5 -2.5 -3 -1.5-3.5
  • funkyfunkymonkeyfunkyfunkymonkey Forumite
    2.7K Posts
    ✭✭✭✭
    victory, the way I do it is to cut and paste the text I want to print into a word document and then print from word.

FFM :)

Oops! crossed posts with Mrs M's more thorough explanation.
    AMAZON SELLERS CLUB member 0077 come and join us :hello: make some space and get hold of some cash, we're on the ebay and other auctions, car boot and jumble sales board.
  • yellowmonkeyyellowmonkey Forumite
    7K Posts
    1,000 Posts Combo Breaker
    ✭✭✭✭
    Hi

To print off one post only . Right click on the post Number.In this case#474 .Scroll down to Print target" (4th one down) and hey presto

2.7K Posts
    ✭✭✭✭
    razra wrote: »
    I really hope they work for you:o Im really nervous now in case they dont:o

I made them and they were scrummy:D