edited 12 September 2013 at 10:55PM in Health & Beauty MoneySaving
1.1K replies 734K views

Replies

• gatitagatita Forumite
    1.3K Posts
    Part of the Furniture 1,000 Posts Combo Breaker
    ✭✭✭
    I got the same Tiger, I wonder what has happened? and what a shame
    When man sacrifices the Love of POWER for the Power of Love, there will be peace on earth.
  • There only closing until 7th october.
    :j:j:j Wooooo Hooooo :j:j:j
  • I have been using this company for about three years. The perumes are brilliant!! I've ordered quite a few different scents and at the moment I'm using the Coco type and my boyfriend the John Paul Gaultier type. They smell exactly the same as the original. My boyfriend can't use aftershave on his skin so we roll a bit under his shirt collar and if the shirt isn't washed for a couple of days the smell is just as good as when it was first put on. I would definately recommend to all.
  • pattycakepattycake Forumite
    1.5K Posts
    Part of the Furniture 1,000 Posts Name Dropper Combo Breaker
    ✭✭✭
    Oh no, I love this company. I am going to get an order off asap to keep my stock up until they re-open. The oils are fantastic and the customer service was really good. It will be a real shame if they are gone for good.
  • AbbieCadabraAbbieCadabra Forumite
    1.7K Posts
    ✭✭✭
    my 1st order has just come (thanks to this thread!).

great service & communication. i got the 3 x 8ml for £12.
    Amarige - spot on.
    Eternity Moment - never smelt it before, smells quite a bit like Ralph Lauren Romance. ok, will see how it changes.
    Sensi - my absolute fave & now flippin discontinued! so was really hoping this would be good - unfortunately, doesn't quite hit the spot...bit too musky/woody. it smells nice, but just 'not' Sensi (oh well, back to ebay i go).
    1.5K Posts
    ✭✭✭