SW Countdown to Easter.

Options

Comments

• Smallann76
    Options
    Hello All! 
    I'm a newbie here and came across this thread.  Is it ok to join? I've just started on SW but doing it myself.  I joined a club last year but had health issues so came off it at that time now I am determined to get back on it! I am right in thinking you can still have 2 HE A? 
    I've weighed in today and intend to weigh once a week as weighing myself everyday plays with my mind 😁!! 
    Have a good day x 
  • joedenise
    joedenise Posts: 16,560 Forumite
    First Post Name Dropper First Anniversary
    Options
    I'm glad you're OK maman.
    A great idea maman for a new thread.  I'm not doing too well with keeping to syns at the moment!  I'm still within Syns at the moment but am going to have to keep very low Syn over the next 3 days if I'm to come in under!  My weight is definitely creeping up - I did my usual Monday morning WI and I'm right at top end of target and definitely feeling a bit uncomfortable with my trousers a bit snug around the waist again!  I went over syns again yesterday but glad it was just pastis and not wine again!  We had far too many bottles on Friday night to celebrate our wedding anniversary.

Today's plan:

B - overnight oats - P; F; S; HEB
    L - LO quiche, salad - P; S
    D - Goan fish curry, rice - P; S; 1.5 

HEA - milk
    HEB - porridge oats
    Syns - 5g desiccated coconut

Have a good day and keep safe.

Denise

• joedenise
    Options
    Welcome Smallann.  Of course you're welcome to join us.  SW Groups are using Zoom these days if you're interested in joining a group again.  I haven't bothered though because I'm at target and as long as I have this thread, access to the website and our group Facebook page I'll manage!  I'm also only weighing every 6-8 weeks to let my consultant know my weight as that's all I need to do to keep website and Facebook access.