Swagbucking into 2019... Nearly ;)

Options

Comments

• polkadot
    polkadot Posts: 1,867 Forumite
    First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    I have 4 items left on my SWAGO, I've never had that many before. One of them is earn from your referral. How many SB does my referral need to have for me to earn? I've never done the referrals before. But DH has let me use his email as long as I do the work for him.
  • plumptonred
    Options
    Discovery Offer: AdGate Media: PSP - Harry Potter Mystery 128SB (currently on double pay)

This credited after only entering my email address. I don't usually do this companies offers and didn't realise it was them (because they never credit usually) until I'd already entered my email. I closed the tab, but it credited any way. :)

Thanks for the info but I wasn't so lucky!:lipsrseal
  • antrobus
    antrobus Posts: 17,386 Forumite
    Options
    I'm sure there's a way to continue - click a link to accept responsibilty or something, there is for my ISP if it gets flagged as "harmful".

Why yes there is, so long as you accept the risk.
  • bicif
    bicif Posts: 32 Forumite
    First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    got this today Survey Completion on 11/18/2018 - PMR8680285 250sb :D
  • Super_Trouper
    Options
    antrobus wrote: »
    Why yes there is, so long as you accept the risk.
    The reason a site like that was most likely reported, is for phishing/spam not for malware. All the offers on websites like SB are basically phishing/spam websites - they churn the details people put in to them and sell them on to god knows who. That's why everyone says don't use your real email etc. Use a throwaway email account, there's no problem.
  • MollyR
    MollyR Posts: 2,201 Forumite
    First Anniversary First Post Name Dropper Photogenic
    Options
    daffydog wrote: »