Concerns About Friends Behaviour

Options

Comments

• thorsoak
    thorsoak Posts: 7,166 Forumite
    Name Dropper First Post First Anniversary
    Options
    Bath Cube: You may protest and protest about not being Bluelass, but as someone who has at times acted as an editor I see far too many similarities in the form of writing, phrases etc to be a coincidence.

Perhaps you would like to elucidate us as to the results of three of your other threads - those being

http://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/showthread.php?t=5665828 - about your father not wanting your brother to get a job - started on 17th June 2017.

http://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/showthread.php?t=5657085 - about ex-wife wanting to take control of funeral of your cousin's husband (posted first on 30th June 2017)

http://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/showthread.php?t=5710681- your workshy relative who is becoming a nuisance - you wrote about him first on 13th September 2017

These are just three which come up in the past year - posted in your name Bath Cube - and in the same narrative form. I have not included any of the Blue lass threads - interesting as they are!
  • seashore22
    seashore22 Posts: 1,443 Forumite
    First Anniversary First Post Combo Breaker
    Options
    Bath_cube wrote: »