We'd like to remind Forumites to please avoid political debate on the Forum. This is to keep it a safe and useful space for MoneySaving discussions. Threads that are - or become - political in nature may be removed in line with the Forum’s rules. Thank you for your understanding.

I've just finished my degree!!!!!!! come celebrate with me!!!!!

Options

Comments

• mrsspendalot
    Options
    Gemmzie wrote: »
    :rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

I only have one exam in the whole three years :D:p

1 exam :eek: :eek: :eek: I have had 5 exams and 5 pieces of examinable coursework!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :p :rolleyes:
    Olympic Countdown Challenge #145 ~ DFW Nerd #389 ~ Debt Free Date: [STRIKE]December 2015[/STRIKE] September 2015

:j BabySpendalot arrived 26/6/11 :j
  • gallygirl
    gallygirl Posts: 17,228 Forumite
    Name Dropper First Anniversary First Post Mortgage-free Glee!
    Options
    Congrats :j :j :j :j :j !!!!!

I did my degree with the OU also, and really miss the adrenalin rush of exams (yes, I know it's sad!!! :o )
    A positive attitude may not solve all your problems, but it will annoy enough people to make it worth the effort
    :) Mortgage Balance = £0 :)
    "Do what others won't early in life so you can do what others can't later in life"
  • In_Search_Of_Me
    Options
    Yahooooooooooooooooooo! Well done you! When I finished essays I used to put the cranberries on full blast & dance round with wine, singing full blast! Great until my cd;s got nicked when we were burgled! Well done you! You have done SO well to get it finished so quickly as well as briging littluns up!! Hard enough full time at uni! NOw you can breathe a huge sigh of relief & chill for a bit! What is planned next?
    Nerd no 109 Long haulers supporters DFW #1! Even in the darkest moments, love and hope are always possible.

• mrsspendalot
    Options