"Sealed Pot Challenge ~ 10"

Options

Comments

• Sue-UU
    Sue-UU Posts: 9,562 Forumite
    Name Dropper Photogenic First Anniversary First Post
    Options
    Please can I join this challenge? I have been lurking generally on the forum for many years and have only just registered today. Thanks

[Quote=*Jellie*]Happy new year all. Please can I join the challenge?[/quote]
    Happy new year everyone. Can I join please, £5.00 put away today into savings account.
    Could I please join? I'm intending to save the new £5 notes and have managed to find 2 last week that I've put away.
    Debra wrote:
    Could I be added please? It's my first time doing the Sealed Pot Challenge, and I've still to find a suitable jar/pot.

[Quote=HoneyBee83]Good afternoon all. Could I be added please?[/quote]

A very warm welcome to you, lottielottie No 034, *Jellie* No 039, Treasurequeen No 040, 3forholidays No 043, Debra No 044 and HoneyBee83 No 049! :D It's lovely to have you with us. Enjoy yourselves saving, posting and join in the banter with us. You'll find your numbers above alongside your names as well as on the list on the 2nd post of page 1. Please read through post 1 as it'll let you know exactly what to do with the challenge. PS. We empty our pots and declare our savings in November, please make a note of next year's date: 2nd Nov '17.
    Please also subscribe to the thread by clicking on "Thread Tools" (lower green bar) and clicking "Subscribe to this thread"...or you may lose us! To put your SPC No on, go to "Quick Links" (right side of top green bar), click and then click on "Edit Signature" and you're away.

*Please pop your numbers on your sigs, it really helps.

Daddybear85 You're fortunate in still having your own number which is 076 :DLet's hope 2017 is a better one than 2016

parksandrec your Target of £100 has been updated, all the best in reaching it. :D

dinglefoot - you're fortunate as your No is still the same as it was No 113