Cheap and reliable online pet supplies

Options

Comments

• freccle
    freccle Posts: 770 Forumite
    Options
    The postage is the killer for most everyday items from online pet stores. However most are cheaper for large items such as crates etc.
    don't suppose anyone has a voucher code for surreypetsupplies have they?
    There will always be:
    A “LIE” in BELIEVE, an “OVER” in LOVER, an “END” in FRIEND, an “US” in TRUST , and an “IF” in LIFE ;)

• walwin
    walwin Posts: 8,713 Forumite
    First Anniversary I've been Money Tipped!
    Options
    bw130270 wrote: »
    Hi Newbie here...been reading this forum with interest, lots of useful stuff.

Thought I would ad my 2 pennies worth. I use this site http://www.petshop2u.co.uk/
    Used them for a little while now and have had no problems with them at all, very friendly and the site is easy to use. Delivery is a tad expensive but it has always turned up on time!

Cheers
    Bw

Funny how you've only posted twice on this forum and both posts are virtually the same for the same site.
    Looks like :spam: to me and it's not appreciated.
  • fluffymummy
    Options
    Thanks for those links. We only have one cat, but hes massive and eats loads, and a greyhound! So they will come in handy instead of dragging to the shop!
  • patchwork_cat
    Options
    Hi

Zooplus is great for value.
  • AliBullie
    Options
    This is a great site too,
    They make lots of animal related stuff, its very good quality,but the best thing is, all the profit goes goes to animal rescues, you can even nominate your own favourite rescue, they have competitions and quizzes where winners pick a rescue to send the prize to, and often have projects running where you can purchase things rescues desperately need, and they send it to them,