We'd like to remind Forumites to please avoid political debate on the Forum. This is to keep it a safe and useful space for MoneySaving discussions. Threads that are - or become - political in nature may be removed in line with the Forum’s rules. Thank you for your understanding.

~~ Make £10 a day challenge April 2013 EVERYBODY MOST WELCOME TO JOIN ~~

Options

Comments

• Hello! Complete newbie here, but up for the challenge! Can I please put down for £5 a day? Thanks!
  • Aesop
    Aesop Posts: 23,773 Forumite
    Name Dropper Photogenic First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    :hello: and welcome to all newbies. And welcome back to regulars, and lurkers :)

I won't greet you individually as I get accused of all sorts :D

Have a read of the first and second post, if you are unsure of anything just ask.

You will find that as people post their totals and how they made them you will get inspiration for moneymaking.

Try to join in and post every day or at least once a week, it keeps you motivated :)

And for those who didn't know, it is free listing this weekend on ebay for the full 4 days of the bank holiday.

Good luck everybody.
  • pigginsexy
    pigginsexy Posts: 168 Forumite
    Options
    Hi Newbie to this, i would love to join, please put me down for £5 a day and i will see how i go. Thank you.
    :rotfl: :D "Penny Pinching Winch" :D :rotfl:
  • Debt_free_soon_2
    Options
    Hi everybody!

Been lurking for the last couple of months & doing it a bit on my own but want to join back in again.

Since hubby has a week off work & there are 2 weeks school hols, I'll go for £5 a day so £150 for April. Perhaps a bit stretching with having people under my feet but I'll have a go!

Ebaying is going to take longer with extra weighing & measuring of parcels! Oh well Royal Mail won't scupper my debt busting efforts!

Good luck! :-)
  • fairyclicks
    fairyclicks Posts: 3,884 Forumite
    Debt-free and Proud!
    Options
    marie1978 wrote: »