The Swagbucks Challenge

Options

Comments

• Savvy_cash
    Savvy_cash Posts: 199 Forumite
    First Anniversary First Post
    edited 3 April 2012 at 8:01PM
    Options
    I've got 106 swagbucks so far :) Great thread, thanks Fairyclicks!

With the Swagbucks TV, how do you actually earn from watching the videos?? Do you have to comment below? It doesn't really mention anything on the video page....

Ooops-just noticed the Swagbucks meter! My mistake, I'm still learning :)
  • renifer7
    renifer7 Posts: 160 Forumite
    First Anniversary First Post
    Options
    Aw no problem renifer, sure you know where we are anyway - why not just pop in now and then to see the tips and let us know how you are getting on :)
    Thanks :) I will be keeping on eye on this thread so will be motivated by you guys anyway :)
    When I think of getting overtime at my work at first it sounds like a great idea but then I think how much nicer and less exhaustive it is to play Submarine puzzle on SB :o:o:D:D
    B)
  • rachntom
    rachntom Posts: 9 Forumite
    Options
    im up for the challenge :) ive got 56SB so far so not even close yet lol. hoping to get some vouchers for amazon so i can get my lillte girl a pretty baby journal shes due in may so i have a while to get clicking lol. any tips would be greatly appreciated though :) good luck to everyone xxxxx
    Look After The Pennies & The Pounds Will Look After Themselves.

Swagbucks £40 :) :j
  • cally6008
    cally6008 Posts: 7,629 Forumite
    First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    yay, my referrals got me 25 bucks for winning searches whilst i've been at work :)
  • Bmth100
    Bmth100 Posts: 1,037 Forumite
    Options
    rachntom wrote: »