Nationwide (merged)

Options
1154155156157158160»

Comments

• Ralphy101
    Ralphy101 Posts: 281 Forumite
    Options
    Just sent my FOS complaint form off this morning..

its in the hands of the gods now!
  • Shaza40
    Shaza40 Posts: 33 Forumite
    Options
    yep, ralphy fingers crossed for us both :0)
  • KARLNFFC
    Options
    I'm currently trying to claim for £350 in fees from nationwide. I'm a student so does this make me more or less likely to get away with the financial hardships 'method'. I was also wondering if I can claim for interest because I've been in my overdraft for pretty much the whole period I'm claiming for. (just over a year).

Any help appreciated :)
  • Premier_2
    Premier_2 Posts: 15,141 Forumite
    Combo Breaker First Post
    Options
    KARLNFFC wrote: »
    I'm currently trying to claim for £350 in fees from nationwide. I'm a student so does this make me more or less likely to get away with the financial hardships 'method'. I was also wondering if I can claim for interest because I've been in my overdraft for pretty much the whole period I'm claiming for. (just over a year).

Any help appreciated :)

Much has changed in the attempts to reclaim bank charges over the last year when the last posts in this thread were made.

As far as Financial hardship is concerned, it has nothing to do with being a student.

I would suggest you refer to the sticky on financial hardship online resources to discover what is considered financial hardship as far as lending is concerned.
    http://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/showthread.php?t=2428497
    "Now to trolling as a concept. .... Personally, I've always found it a little sad that people choose to spend such a large proportion of their lives in this way but they do, and we have to deal with it." - MSE Forum Manager 6th July 2010
  • Rikku1300
    Options
    Hi