Travel For Less

Options
After Martin's feature on Trevor McDonald's Tonight programme, you will all be aware that it is a buyers market out there. Consequently, dont just settle for TRAVELMAN's advice and prices.

I am an independent travel agent working IN a travel agency (not from my bedroom) in Surrey. We don't hide behind photos of models on websites, you can come and see my ugly mug every day of the week!!

Because we are independent we can book any ATOL bonded Tour Operator and tailor make any holiday you require including budget airlines and hotels.

We offer independent unbiased advice. My concern is to find you, the customer, the cheapest deal. Im not linked to any Tour Operator, and I'm not interested in targets or incentives.

Feel free to PM me or e-mail me directly and I will give you my personal details.

In the meantime feel free to post any enquiries and I will get back to you immediately.

WE WILL NOT BE BEATEN ON PRICE!

Comments

• TRAVELMAN_2
    Options
    Hello!!!

Welcome to the MSE boards! Ok...not going to get in to a 'bickering' session & this is my 1st & only reply to this post as I'm snowed under at present! Just regarding the points you made (copied below)-what is wrong with working from home exactly???

'QUOTE''I am an independent travel agent working IN a travel agency (not from my bedroom) in Surrey. We don't hide behind photos of models on websites, you can come and see my ugly mug every day of the week!!'

'QUOTE' 'Im not linked to any Tour Operator, and I'm not interested in targets or incentives.'

What makes you think I am linked to a Tour-Operator OR interested in Incentives/targets? I'm self-employed-no holiday booked-no wage. Incentives/targets make no odds to me.

'QUOTE' 'Because we are independent we can book any ATOL bonded Tour Operator and tailor make any holiday you require including budget airlines and hotels.'