New whinge post....lol ( Or just a little moan..:) )

Options

Comments

• MissBailey
    Options
    I'm going to have a little moan too, not a big one cos I've been quite lucky with tickets in the last couple of weeks but I'd like a nice big tangible win please?! Preferably to turn up out of the blue and be waiting for me when I get home from work. Alternatively an ITV call would not go amiss ;)
    Thank you comping fairy for listening patiently and I hope you reward me with some fairy dust soon, lots of love Miss B :D
    FTB Tracker
    Offer Accepted: May 2nd
    Mortgage Application: May 3rd

Survey: May 13th / Satisfactory Valuation: May 13th
    Formal Offer Text: May 16th

Exchange/Completion...still waiting :(
  • spendaholic
    Options
    Don't normally whinge, but ...

I've been on MSE for 5 years and I've been dropping in to the comps thread intermittently for the last 2 years. Needless to say, I've not won anything. This year I started to religiously do the weekly magazine comps, so I hope that means the comping fairy sees me at last.

Big kudos to RatGirl - 300 - 400 entries a day? Wow. :T That's a full time job.
    spendy/she/her ***DEBT-FREE DATE: 11 NOVEMBER 2022!*** Highest debt: £35k (2006) MY WINS: £3,541 CASH; £149 Specsavers voucher; free eye test; goody bag from Scottish Book Trust; tickets to Grand Designs Live; 2-year access to Feel Amazing App (worth £100); Home Improvement & Renovation Show tickets; £50 to spend on chocolate; Harlem Globetrotters tickets; Jesus Christ Superstar tickets + 2 t-shirts; Guardians of the Galaxy goody bag; Birmingham City v Barnsley FC tickets; Marillion tickets; Dancing on Ice tickets; Barnsley FC v Millwall tickets
  • aceplay
    aceplay Posts: 253 Forumite
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    MOAN MOAN MOAN