🗳️ ELECTION 2024: THE MSE LEADERS' DEBATE Got a burning question you want us to ask the party leaders ahead of the general election? Submit your suggestions via this form or post them on our dedicated Forum board where you can see and upvote other users' questions. Please note that the Forum's rules on avoiding general political discussion still apply across all boards.

The Great 'Student Discounts' hunt

Options

Comments

• Rev
    Rev Posts: 3,150 Forumite
    Combo Breaker First Post First Anniversary
    Options
    I realise this is a bit cheeky but if anyone is a member of unidays would anyone be kind enough to send me the 10% moto code?

I have an NUS card but can't sign up to unidays as the place I'm studying with isn't recognised by them.
    Sigless
  • SamMoneySaver
    Options
    Virgin Media Student Broadband deals

Up to £100 credit with any 9 or 12 month contracts at computercare24.co.uk
    Love Saving others Money
  • haribofangtastic
    Options
    Adored have teamed up with YouthDiscount.com to offer 20% off all items purchased on their site:

https://www.adored.co.uk/youth-student-discounts-adored
  • Have you seen the O2 students and Monzo deal? You get 20% off airtime and a Monzo card with £30 credit, when you sign up or upgrade to a new O2 Refresh plan (google O2 students and it comes up!). Seems great and you get to skip the 3 week waiting list for a card!
  • Blush2783
    Options