Ryanair - Comments & Feedback Thread

Comments

• sturll
    sturll Posts: 2,582 Forumite
    Combo Breaker First Post
    markymoo wrote: »
    i nearly got ripped off once, a flight for 1p, but then i read they charge £8 to use my debit card, so i spent £100 more on a flight with BA without any card charges!

;)

thanks Crabman

Thats nothing, i once paid 1p for a flight and they had the cheek to attempt to charge me a further £10 to take a bag with me!

Talk about pushing it.

I mean as if - £10.01 with Ryanair or £150 with BA (where at least you get breakfast)

:D
  • delwynshd
    delwynshd Posts: 2,907 Forumite
    I would of just booked the cheapest
    markymoo wrote: »
    i nearly got ripped off once, a flight for 1p, but then i read they charge £8 to use my debit card, so i spent £100 more on a flight with BA without any card charges!

;)

thanks Crabman
    I am a Travel Agent

My company’s ABTA numbers are P6046. MSE doesn't check my status as a Travel Agent, so you need to take my word for it. This signature is here as I follow MSE's Travel Agent Code of Conduct.
  • Crabman
    Crabman Posts: 9,943 Forumite
    First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker Intrepid Forum Explorer
    I would of just booked the cheapest
    Woooooooooooosh!

(what was that?)

:p
  • delwynshd
    just would book the cheapest myself i wouldnt pay lots more for nothing, BA better airline but I would sooner save alot of money and fly with ryanair
    I am a Travel Agent

My company’s ABTA numbers are P6046. MSE doesn't check my status as a Travel Agent, so you need to take my word for it. This signature is here as I follow MSE's Travel Agent Code of Conduct.
  • Incapuppy
    Incapuppy Posts: 5,713 Forumite
    Crabman wrote: »
    Woooooooooooosh!

(what was that?)

:p

I'm not sure but I think I just heard it again :p
  • delwynshd
    how childish
    I am a Travel Agent

• dmg24
    dmg24 Posts: 33,925 Forumite
    MTPOCKET wrote: »