Ask a CCCS counsellor a question

Options

Comments

• Kron
    Kron Posts: 82 Forumite
    Options
    Thank you ever so much for your replies and help. I rang the co-op today and they were so helpful. They've given me the account number and sort code so hopefully the wages will get paid into there.

Karen
  • poohbearmufc
    Options
    Hi, I start my DMP 1st November. The only debt I haven't included is a loan attached to my mortgage. Is that alright? I really don't want to rock the boat with my mortgage company....

Any advice please??

Nikki
    :eek: Total debt £36,875 :mad:
    DMP mutual support number 245
    DMP starts November 08 - Current debt £36,875
    DFD Jan 2015 or Sooner
    Proud to be dealing with OUR debt !:rolleyes:
  • hula-hoops
    Options
    Hi there

I have sent off to start a DMP with CCCS. My problem is that part of my income is commission. I work in sales and am paid a basic plus commission if I meet my sales targets (which I have managed to do every month for 9 years now) and a bonus for being a 'star performer' (which I sometimes get).

I have put my income as my average monthly take-home pay but what happens if I have a really good month and make a lot more commission? Do I need to pay it to CCCS for them to throw at the debts or do I just keep it for myself? I have got to the stage where I just want to clear it as fast as possible so if I make a bit extra I want to use that to pay off some debt rather than buy a load of clothes!
    [FONT=&quot]I am a Travel Agent [/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot]My company’s ATOL/ABTA numbers are E7760/3970. MSE doesn't check my status as a Travel Agent, so you need to take my word for it. Atol numbers can be checked with the Civil Aviation Authority. This signature is here as I follow MSE's Travel Agent Code of Conduct.[/FONT]
  • Toffee_Penny
    Options