We’d like to remind Forumites to please avoid political debate on the Forum.
This is to keep it a safe and useful space for MoneySaving discussions. Threads that are – or become – political in nature may be removed in line with the Forum’s rules. Thank you for your understanding.
Lloyds bank Apple Store
Lloyds bank customers maybe aware of a section within Lloyds bank app(rewards) weblink leading to a lloydsbankapplestore domain website . I was posting to see if anyone has used this website ? It offers Apple products at slightly discounted rates including the new products range (phones, home accessories, Apple TV etc) but whenever I use that page , I get a fraudulent website warning from my safari privacy settings feature and the orders are processed by a company named collinsonsgroup . I did look it up on the FCA checker but found nothing relating to that organisation.
Any thoughts? Thanks
Comments
-
Just registered, looks legit to me. not unusual for this type of rewards website to be managed by a 3rd party.
0 -
They are FCA regulated for a number of their services (such as insurance):
https://www.fca.org.uk/consumers/fca-firm-checker/firm-10556-3118830 -
Norton doesn't like that page either
FWIW Collinson (no s) Group are a legit company that deal with "customer engagement" for large companies, what normal people call loyalty/reward schemes.
0
Confirm your email address to Create Threads and Reply
Categories
- All Categories
- 355.6K Banking & Borrowing
- 254.8K Reduce Debt & Boost Income
- 456.1K Spending & Discounts
- 248.2K Work, Benefits & Business
- 605.7K Mortgages, Homes & Bills
- 179K Life & Family
- 263.5K Travel & Transport
- 1.5M Hobbies & Leisure
- 16.1K Discuss & Feedback
- 37.7K Read-Only Boards


