IMPORTANT: Please make sure your posts do not contain any personally identifiable information (both your own and that of others). When uploading images, please take care that you have redacted all personal information including QR codes, number plates and reference numbers.

CLAIM FORM - I have a LEASE CAR as a Small Business Owner - Unsure what to do next

Options
Thank you so much for any support you can offer. I've never done this before and am confused.

I read the newbies post and read the tips for the business lease car in the posts/threads, but as I have a claims form, I am unsure what I'm supposed to do next, and who to message. There's no email address in the claim form.

The story is, I parked in this 'private car park' which is basically parking for some flats where my partner and her parents lived. Her parents gave me something to put in my windscreen and said I can leave the car there whilst I go away with my partner for a few days, mostly for work.

I returned to see these 'tickets' on my windscreen. To be honest, I thought they didn't apply to me as I didn't think I had done anything wrong, and just threw them away. And threw away all following letters and 'debt collectors' letters. I should have looked here and kept them. I made a mistake and threw it all away until I got this 'Claim form' which I don't know what to do with. And almost 14 days has passed, but not quite, luckily.

I am the company owner and I am the driver. The claim form has the name of my company as the keeper I think. The letters have been going to my business address, which is then forwarded to my home address. So I get them about a week after they've sent them I think.

I haven't done anything and maybe I'm too late? Even the procedure to pay is very confusing with lots of pages asking for all sorts of financial details. Weird and quite scary.

If anyone can tell me what steps I need to take next, if I have a good chance of winning.