Best price for Sky Sports... only want American Football

Sky Sports is getting ever more expensive, but we only want it for American Football.

Can anyone tell me if there's a cheaper way to watch this, or whether there are any deals coming up? I'm not aware of any way you can buy a single sports channel or for that matter whether the NFL games are scheduled for the same side if that's possible. It's for my husband. He watches NFL but not college football.

Don't want to be paying for Sky to buy Premier League games. No interest there.

TIA
Please stay safe in the sun and learn the A-E of melanoma: A = asymmetry, B = irregular borders, C= different colours, D= diameter, larger than 6mm, E = evolving, is your mole changing? Most moles are not cancerous, any doubts, please check next time you visit your GP.

Comments

• pmduk
    pmduk Posts: 10,655
    First Anniversary Name Dropper First Post Combo Breaker
    Forumite
    I'm no expert on the sports channels, but Now TV lets you dip in and out of Sky Sports as and when you like. I can't speak for their competitiveness generally, but there are frequent deals on offer.
  • [Deleted User]
    [Deleted User] Posts: 1,655
    Name Dropper First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Forumite
    edited 1 September 2018 at 7:56PM
    NFL Game Pass
    https://www.nflgamepass.com/en
    from their website
    NFL Game Pass is only available to users located inside Europe. Additional blackout restrictions apply in the UK and Republic of Ireland. Blacked-out games will be made available on demand in the NFL Game Pass archives 24 hours after their original telecast. Game broadcasts and content included in the service are available only in English. NFL Game Pass is intended for personal use only and is not specifically intended for commercial use. For a full description of device-specific features, requirements, limitations, and other information, visit our FAQ.