IMPORTANT: Please make sure your posts do not contain any personally identifiable information (both your own and that of others). When uploading images, please take care that you have redacted all personal information including QR codes, number plates and reference numbers.

Ncp anpr

Options

Comments

• Umkomaas
    Umkomaas Posts: 41,357 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper First Post Photogenic
    Options
    I really do despair at some of these. I'm sure it's getting much worse.
    Please note, we are not a legal advice forum. I personally don't get involved in critiquing court case Defences/Witness Statements, so unable to help on that front. Please don't ask. .

I provide only my personal opinion, it is not a legal opinion, it is simply a personal one. I am not a lawyer.

Give a man a fish, and you feed him for a day; show him how to catch fish, and you feed him for a lifetime.

Private Parking Firms - Killing the High Street
  • mucker2308
    Options
    thank you so much! I have now foudn this, thanks again :)
  • greg2424
    Options
    Coupon-mad wrote: »
    Look what I just added to Moochover's thread! The same thing I told you. Moochover hadn't quoted the entire section from his/her NTK, so at first I thought the wording was compliant, but NCP ones say too much underneath that!

I have also amended the link I provided earlier in my reply to you above, which wasn't working. It is now working as a link, and shows you what to state about an NCP NTK, assuming yours does have the flaw in the wording.

Yes it does, it's just saying they haven't shown who was driving. You might need to tweak the words but generally people use that template all the time, right under their point about NTKs not being compliant/no keeper liability.