Options
124»

Comments

• Murphybear
    Murphybear Posts: 7,279 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper Photogenic First Post
    Options
    aww your nails sound so pretty :) x

Thank you. It's my main extravagance, I don't wear a lot of make up but I have lots of nail varnish, quite a few glittery top coats and some fab Ciate foils. People keep asking me if my nails are real or where I get them done, they are surprised when I say they are real and I get them done in front of the television in my lounge:D
  • faerielight
    faerielight Posts: 1,868 Forumite
    First Anniversary First Post Combo Breaker I've been Money Tipped!
    Options
    me too! I went through my 20s and 30 s owning 1 nail polish as I used to do massage for a living and couldn't wear it, but this year I built up my collection and I find it so therapeutic painting my nails and having lots of colours to choose from! What are the foils? are they nail wraps? I love ciate's shades, they do very unique ones.
    Many thanks to all who contribute on MSE :)
  • RachRubyD
    Options
    A found a new dupe today and its from L'Oreal the new color riche exclusive red's collection in Blake. I thought when I first looked at it that it was an exact dupe of MAC's Russian Red but when I got it home it matched Ruby Woo more and is an exact dupe. At the moment they are £6.99 and on 3 for 2. I think the whole range is gorgeous. I finally managed to get hold of J.Lo's nude and also Eva's after months of searching and they always being oos.

Anyway 3 lipsticks for the price of 1 is pretty good.
  • VfM4meplse
    VfM4meplse Posts: 34,269 Forumite
    Combo Breaker First Post I've been Money Tipped!
    Options
    Great thread!