We'd like to remind Forumites to please avoid political debate on the Forum. This is to keep it a safe and useful space for MoneySaving discussions. Threads that are - or become - political in nature may be removed in line with the Forum’s rules. Thank you for your understanding.

i just joined consumer pulse!!!!

Options

Comments

• jenniewb
    jenniewb Posts: 12,836 Forumite
    Photogenic First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    sarah1972 wrote: »
    For the last 6 months I have registered every month !!!

Oh well I give up :rolleyes:

Wow- thats really bad of them- not wanting to induce head-banging-against-brick-wall-syndrome (as I know how painful it is!) but tried writing them an email? I did this twice, the second time I got an email invite. Also try making sure its 'allowed' in your inbox- for the first email offer, mine went straight to my junk-box!
  • foxyknoxy
    Options
    Hi there, this is my first time posting in an MSE forum so bare with me if I do not post this message correctly.:j

I was wondering if you could tell me,the link that has been posted for test and vote for us to join which then may send you an email to join Consumer Pulse, is it supposed to take you to Toluna.com? Every time I click it, it takes me to Toluna, which I already joined a month back anyway. Is this correct?? Im unsure! lol:confused::confused:

Thanks in advance!! xxxxxxx
  • p_larkin99
    p_larkin99 Posts: 505 Forumite
    Options
    foxyknoxy wrote: »
    Hi there, this is my first time posting in an MSE forum so bare with me if I do not post this message correctly.:j

I was wondering if you could tell me,the link that has been posted for test and vote for us to join which then may send you an email to join Consumer Pulse, is it supposed to take you to Toluna.com? Every time I click it, it takes me to Toluna, which I already joined a month back anyway. Is this correct?? Im unsure! lol:confused::confused:

Thanks in advance!! xxxxxxx