The Crumpet family's journey to Mortgage Freedom:-)

Options

Comments

• Beckyy
    Beckyy Posts: 2,830 Forumite
    Name Dropper First Anniversary First Post Combo Breaker
    Options
    I cut down on the amount of ironing I do too, unless it's formal things like shirts or is particularly creased I don't bother now. Saves so much time and electricity (and sanity!) :)

Good news on the car, at least it's all sorted now!
  • SmlSave
    SmlSave Posts: 4,911 Forumite
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    Enjoy your early night hun :) did you have something fancy at the swanky restaurant?

I don't iron at all :o DH irons his work shirts but that's it for this household. I'm an expert hanger up instead.
    Currently studying for a Diploma - wish me luck :)

Phase 1 - Emergency Fund - Complete :j
    Phase 2 - £20,000 Mortgage Fund - Underway
  • greent
    greent Posts: 10,671 Forumite
    First Post Name Dropper First Anniversary Photogenic
    Options
    greent does this work? I was suspicious as I was sure it said something about other selling rules applying and I thought I'd end up getting stuffed with some automatic system somewhere!

Apols for hijacking your diary Crumpets :o

It still seems to be going ok :) I've had nothing auto-relist since the new rules came in on 13/05, though, so not sure if this would then be affected. One is due tomorrow - so I'll check then! :D
    Crumpets wrote: »
    Glad I could help TW :D Yorkshire dales are lovely, I used go on holiday there as child quite a lot. Haven't been for ages though, we're only popping across the boarder to Gloucestershire so we're not venturing too far.

Oooh- whereabouts did you stay? Shame about the weather :(
    Crumpets wrote: »