🗳️ ELECTION 2024: THE MSE LEADERS' DEBATE Got a burning question you want us to ask the party leaders ahead of the general election? Post them on our dedicated Forum board where you can see and upvote other users' questions, or submit your suggestions via this form. Please note that the Forum's rules on avoiding general political discussion still apply across all boards.

Introducing myself - Small changes, big effect!

Options
*KT*
*KT* Posts: 251 Forumite
edited 28 January 2011 at 10:57AM in Debt free diaries
(or should that be re-introducing myself)

Hello everyone,

I've been here before. Under a different name though...

I have always had small manageable debts. I still have (compaired to some) small manageable debts. To me though they are too big because they are there at all.

I am very possibly about to be made redundant from a science post...

I am studying for a new career in sign language interpreting which has proven to be a very expensive part time uni course but I LOVE it! Very passionate about that language.

and in short... I am starting over.

In many ways nothing has really changed. I just need a reinvention and fresh incentive - A looming redundancy will do that for you. So I'm back, under a new name, with fresh goals and a sort of clean slate. I'm hoping to join in some challenges soon. I just thought I'd come in and introduce myself.

Hello again everyone!
*KT*:j

ps. If you recognise me from any details feel free to PM me but please respect my clean slate publicly, thanks!
Can we pretend that aeroplanes in the night sky are like shooting stars, cause I could really use a wish right now...

Comments

• Niv
    Niv Posts: 2,476 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper First Post
    Options