We'd like to remind Forumites to please avoid political debate on the Forum. This is to keep it a safe and useful space for MoneySaving discussions. Threads that are - or become - political in nature may be removed in line with the Forum’s rules. Thank you for your understanding.

New Zealand - Camper Van Deposit Nightmare

Options
Blue01
Blue01 Posts: 3 Newbie
edited 9 December 2010 at 2:19PM in Flights, currency & car hire
Hi y'all!

I'm a bit of a newbie to this so please bare with me. The scenario that we are in must surely be one that happens a lot, although at the moment we seem to be alone. Anyone traveling or thinking of going to NZ and doing a camper tour should be aware of this issue.