Pay off mortgage and start having fun!

Options

Comments

• newgirly
    newgirly Posts: 8,945 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper Photogenic First Post
    Options
    It was good pearla, they do often do "encores" of these screenings if its a really popular one ;)
    2022 MFW 67 - 33 month challenge to clear mortgage, month 17 completed and and extra 2 knocked off 🙂MFI3 No.12
  • Pearla*Merle
    Options
    Ooh, I shall most certainly keep my eyes peeled then :D
    a penny picker upper. MFW approx 78% to go | FIRE 3 years worth (30% savings rate: now aiming for 40%!) | Normality is a paved road; it's comfortable to walk, but no flowers grow on it | Whatever you're meant to do, do it now. The conditions are always impossible | The only thing you absolutely have to know, is the location of the library
  • norfolkdream
    Options
    Hi Newgirly,
    I'm a newbie but an oldie, we have spoke in the past on here and I am just reading through members that I remember.
    Thought I would pop in and say hi (trying to get my post figure up lol) cant say who I was on here though as had a stalker ;)
    MFW 16 No 33
    2016 OP Paid/Target 2063/£2063 (100%) COMPLETE
    Mortgage Free - Apr 2016 -DONE!:j
  • newgirly
    Options
    Hi and welcome back mystery person, I think I know who you are :D however I could be completely wrong :rotfl:

I shall keep up with your new diary and all the best of luck, its amazing the mortgage could be cleared in a couple of years well done :T
    2022 MFW 67 - 33 month challenge to clear mortgage, month 17 completed and and extra 2 knocked off 🙂MFI3 No.12
  • newgirly
    Options
    Up early today as dd is visiting dh's brother and family in lincoln with my inlaws , she hasn't seen her cousin since they moved over a year ago, so I've given her money for dinner out.