February 2009 Grocery Challenge

Comments

• Hi all
    Can you please include us for this month and we are hoping to stick to £250 for the month.
    Good luck you all. I enjoy reading this thread. I missed Clocking in for Dec month and for start of Jan so looking forward to get it under control, hopefully under £250.
    Please do share any secrets you have to those who keep their groceries sooooo low.......;)
    regards, Mr and mrs t
  • Hi,

I would like to join in this month (first month so be gentle)

i would like to budget £200 for the month (starting this weekend)

Thanks

Donna

ps: now need to figure out how to do a signature thingy...
    June Grocery challenge: £0/£225

Leeds Run for All - 21/6/09 wish me luck! :eek:
  • Reverbe
    Reverbe Posts: 4,210
    Combo Breaker First Post
    Forumite
    I'd like to join in this. Please put me down for £200 for one single person. It's seems a lot but this is my first time and we also do not have a lot of room to store things like fridge and freezer which are both full and no proper store cupboards.Also should any work come up then I will be having to make and eat breakfast and lunch which I don't at the mo so want to encompass that in case it happens.
    What Would Bill Buchanan Do?
  • Kippaxmum wrote: »
    Hi,

I would like to join in this month (first month so be gentle)

i would like to budget £200 for the month (starting this weekend)

Thanks

Donna

ps: now need to figure out how to do a signature thingy...

for your signature if you go to user CP near the top of the page you can access the signature adding bit from that page

hth

ioiwe x
    Nonny mouse and Proud!!
    Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level then beat you with experience
    !!
    Debtfightingdivaextraordinaire!!!!
    Amor et metus. Lac? Sugar? Quisque massa vel duo? (stolen from a lovely forumite!)

• Thanks, managed that (its similar to anothe forum I used to use)