Online surveys dont work for me!

Options
I have been chipping away at this one for about 6 months! I check two sites daily and in total I have made about £4.00 which is yet to be released, any suggestions for good companies? I am prepared to answer the questions but the surveys arent comming my way!:mad:
Money Saving Disaster!

Comments

• jessicamb
    jessicamb Posts: 10,446 Forumite
    First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    I find pinecone to be handy pocket money - its the only survey company I do and get one every few weeks (or so it seems). It will never make me rich though.
    The early bird gets the worm but the second mouse gets the cheese :cool:
  • toastking
    toastking Posts: 187 Forumite
    Options
    A lot of them let you answer a few questions, find your not right then say sorry and enter you into a draw which you will never win (well its very unlikely).

Onepoll seems ok so far, but I am not right for a lot of the surveys but I am crawling up, got to about £4 on my first day, that was a few days ago and only on about 50p more now!
  • scorscribler
    Options
    Hi,

There are two online survey companies that I use regularly. The first:

hxxp://www.globaltestmarket.com

I have been doing surveys with them for a while and have earnt just over £50. £25 of that since February. You earn Market points for each survey, when you have 1000 points you can redeem them for a cheque (just over £25). If you do join them, could I ask that you allow me to refer you?

The second:

hxxp://uk.lightspeedpanel.com/index.html

I have earnt £10 through this company since february. The surveys dont come through as often as Global, and the money is paid into paypal. Also I tend to have problems with 25% of the surveys going wrong once I have completed 75% of it!! very annoying!!

Give them a go and let me know how you find them.
  • Olivia_Buck
    Options