what are the best things to sell on ebay?

Options
1235»

Comments

• ArmitageShanks
    Options
    jw8725 wrote: »
    lets see how HM customs and excise deal with it. My my this place is fraught with keyboard warriors.
    ....and a crap wum.
  • dmtaylor247
    Options
    God what a load of numpties, anyway.. I have been a professional online seller on eBay for 15 years, since the early days and I have to disagree with many comments on here. I feel may people open their mouths without knowing much about the subject. Firstly, Chinese sellers do not pose a threat to UK trade, in fact most people prefer to buy locally so if you actually checked you will see it is the UK sellers who have the higgest amount of trade. Secondly, The downturn in the ecomony hasn't affected the way people purchase online other that they are buying more. Even non essential items are alot cheaper online and people still buy. Internet sales are getting bigger everyday.
  • DaveAshton
    DaveAshton Posts: 7,851 Forumite
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    Now we know what was going bump in the night...
    Back on MSE after a 5 year hiatus.

:heart2: Rhi :heart2:
  • thepedestrian
    Options
    Please be nice to all MoneySavers : There's no such thing as a stupid question and, even if you disagree, courtesy helps.

Please be sensitive : This may be a web forum, but you’re still talking to other human beings. Repeatedly or harshly saying someone’s wrong, especially on boards like DebtFreeWannabe, Bankruptcy or Benefits, can lead to upset.

We’re proud that many people whose financial problems exacerbate mental health issues seek help in the forum, but this means you may be berating someone who’s clinically depressed. Please think twice before posting judgmental comments.