Close Brothers Savings website issues

Options
Had a message to say I had a new document so logged into the website.That's as far as I can get,none of the options across the top will open,just get a spinning loading icon.
Tried on windows and android,chrome and opera,all the same.Guessing then it's a website issue rather than specific to me.
Anyone else having the same issue before I phone them tomorrow ?

Comments

• ColdIron
    ColdIron Posts: 9,149 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper Photogenic First Post
    Options
    Have you got a cookie manager?
  • Daz2009
    Daz2009 Posts: 1,084 Forumite
    Name Dropper First Anniversary First Post
    Options
    ColdIron said:
    Have you got a cookie manager?
    I've never used the site before
  • Rheumatoid
    Rheumatoid Posts: 891 Forumite
    Photogenic Name Dropper First Post First Anniversary
    Options
    working fine for me
    16 Panel (250W JASolar) 4kWp, facing 170 degrees, 40 degree slope, Solis Inverter. Installed 29/9/2015 - £4700 (Norfolk Solar Together Scheme); 9.6kWh US2000C Pylontech batteries + Solis Inverter installed 12/4/2022 Year target (PVGIS-CMSAF) = 3880kWh - Installer estimate 3452 kWh:Average over 6 years = 4400 :j
  • ColdIron
    Options
    We might be talking at cross purposes but if you've never used Close Brothers before how have they sent you a message and what's the document about?
  • Daz2009
    Options
    ColdIron said:
    We might be talking at cross purposes but if you've never used Close Brothers before how have they sent you a message and what's the document about?
    I applied for an account a couple of weeks ago,they then sent me login details and I've just logged in today after getting the email to say I have a document to view ..... obviously I don't know what the document is because the website hangs after I log in
  • ColdIron
    Options