A few questions in relation to my employment at a relatively new business (Compensation/Holidays)

Hi all,

So I work for a new Business (3 years old Ish). For the owner this is his first Company *Context*

I am employed as a Transport Coordinator (Official title) and have been for around a year.

I am Paid £11p/h as a fixed rate regardless of hours worked.

Questions;

1. I want to approach the owner about a pay increase.

2. Should I get holiday compensation equivalent to average hours worked?

3. I do not have a formal employment contract

further info:

So essentially my role comprises of Driving a van most working days. along with that I also do route planning for other vehicles on the road. I complete basic upkeep and maintenance of the vehicles (Body work repairs, Break pad/disk replacement, other minor mechanical/electrical work, cleaning inside and out) I have a Degree in Aviation Maintenance so know exactly what I am doing.

I also take care of all internal IT issues through previously earned qualifications/Skills in other employment and oversee the upkeep and repair of all of our electrical equipment (TV's, Lighting Equipment, Sound Equipment) using my electrical fault-finding and repair skills (soldering, component replacement)

Initially when I started the position the vast majority more technical jobs I do were not discussed in my role so I see myself as doing a lot over and above and can demonstrate saving the business thousands, if not tens of thousands in my time so far.

I have been trained by the company on a forklift and am about to commence HGV Class 2 training all paid for by the company. (Around £3000 total training costs)

I have a colleague who is paid £15 an hour for doing basic graphic design work along side driving with none of my other responsibilities. When not doing graphic design they are paid the same as me.