My first post...Should I get a loan to pay off the last 11k and be done with it?

Hello there all, this is my first ever post on here and I'd be glad of any thoughts you may have for my situation..

I guess I'm a mortgage veteran really....after first getting a mortgage in 2000 and have spent the last 23 years borrowing a bit more and paying it off steadily.
The thing is...I feel like a Grand National Runner who is facing the 30th fence...I want done with it,,I want to go to sleep at night knowing the house is ours because I've had enough of worrying about it....because at the minute and possibly in the future life might (only might) not be so straightforward.
So...the figures...there's nothing major here.

Total owed on mortgages is 11.5k as we speak. 3 of them finish next year and the 4th finishes 2028. The first 3 are all on SVR because my mortgage provider doesn't do any fixed rates on mortgages which are less than a 2 year term. The 4th one is about 3-4%. But I'm not really bothered about interest rates at this point understandably as the figures are so small. I've overpayed on just about everything I can afford for this year. Our monthly mortgage payment is approx £560.

My work ( 3 decades career so far...in my fifties) is going to change dramatically soon because it will have to due to my health (I can't work as hard at it as my younger colleagues and my health has suffered, plus I have elderly parents....workwise I'm going to have to downsize or do something else, with a very possible massive salary drop so I am thinking about outgoings...a few years off retirement.
So the mortgage.... I don't have any savings (other than emergency ones )that I could pay it off ..but the other day an idea came to me.