Recent DB Transfer: Ongoing Fees for Dedicated IM and FA

Hi, I recently completed a transfer of my DB pension which now sits in a SIPP with InvestAcc with the monies being invested by a Quilter Cheviot Dedicated Investment Manager.  This income and growth portfolio approach was a recommendation from my FA who works for a company that is an appointed representative of Quilter Financial Limited.  I don’t anticipate needing access to the money for at least 5 years and once I do, the FA has recommended a couple of other fund options which we’ll explore nearer the time, e.g. Prufund and Scottish Widows for example.  My willingness to accept risk is rated as medium with my ability to bear loss at moderate.  Whilst I’m not a novice investor, any exposure has been more equity focused and given the future LTA position, I believe the services of an expert Is warranted. 

I’ve listed below details of our financial position and it’s really just a couple of points that keep niggling away (listed below).

OH: 48
No children
DB Transfer Value: £1.3m
Other Savings & Investments: Circa £350k (70% in cash savings - various accounts)
OH just accepted VR (£109k) and has a DB pension (£30k at aged 60) plus AVC pot of £200k
Both have no plans to work again, just doing voluntary work
Own our house, no mortgage, house worth about £375k
Retirement all worked out assuming we’d need £40-50k each year (pre Covid!!)

1) In terms of fees, I’ll be paying the FA 0.35% per year - does that seem reasonable for a pot this size?
2) In year one, the DIM AMC will be 0.65% (+0.13% VAT) and together with the other costs (stamp duty, collective fund costs, currency, etc), you’re looking at around 1.34%.  For subsequent years, the overall charge will be around 1.11%.  Again, does this feel reasonable?