IMPORTANT: Please make sure your posts do not contain any personally identifiable information (both your own and that of others). When uploading images, please take care that you have redacted all personal information including QR codes, number plates and reference numbers.

Complaint to management company owned by residents (me)?

Options
Hello I am a Newbie and I have read the Newbie thread.  Perhaps sadly a little later than desired as mistakes have been made and a poor appeal was made against a PCN issued in a parking space detailed in my lease.  I will detail the sequence of events but TLDR;

I think I should complain to the management company (freehold) to have my PCN cancelled.  The management company has appointed another company as secretary.  I called this secretary company and they say they have no responsibility and all parking matters need to go through PCM.  All residents are shareholders of the management company and the directors are some of my neighbours.  Should I knock on their door to discuss this?  Should I email the secretary with an official complaint?  As a shareholder can I contact PCM and cancel the ticket myself?

Ok so the sequence of events.
We (my girlfriend and I) have bought our maisonette and lived here for a few years.  It is detailed in our lease that  we have a right to park in our parking space.  We are joint owners of the property/lease.
2 (a) a right to park a motor vehicle on the parking space shown edged orange and numbered as indicated in the Schedule hereto on the plan annexed hereto and together with a right of way at all times and for all purposes with or without vehicles over and along the roadway edged mauve and access hatched green on the plan annexed hereto