New Post Advanced Search

Coronavirus: The latest from MSE


The MSE team is working extremely hard to keep the info we have about your travel rights, cancellation rights, sick pay (and more) up to date.
The official MSE guides: NEW MSE Coronavirus Guides

NEWSFLASH 31/3
RESCUE FLIGHTS FOR STRANDED BRITS * SCHOOL MEALS VOUCHERS * BRIGHTHOUSE COLLAPSES

Bulb apology

1 reply 81 views
SystemSystem
177.7K posts
10,000 Posts
✭✭✭✭✭✭
This discussion was created from comments split from: Bulb energy referral thread 2.

Replies

  • Al_RossAl_Ross Forumite
    546 posts
    Ninth Anniversary 100 Posts Combo Breaker Photogenic
    ✭✭

    We’re sorry for the poor service recently

    Hi ---,

    We’re very sorry you had a bad experience with Bulb recently. You were waiting for more than 56 days for us to reply to your email when you emailed us on Monday, 11 November.

    We strive to deliver the very best service but on this occasion, we’ve fallen short. You can read more about our service promise and the standards we set ourselves here.

    To say sorry for this, we've added £5 credit to your account.

    To prevent this happening in the future, we’ve trained more Energy Specialists to provide member support and have built even better online tools in your Bulb Account.

    We hope you remain a Bulb member and help us work towards providing the very best service in the industry.

    "Thanks Bulb for the great service"
Sign In or Register to comment.

Quick links

Essential Money | Who & Where are you? | Work & Benefits | Household and travel | Shopping & Freebies | About MSE | The MoneySavers Arms | Covid-19 & Coronavirus Support