Advice needed

Options
Hi all, 
Total noob here and would love some advice or suggestions on what to do with my money. 
Debt:
HTB - 30k is what I got so may be more if valuation comes in higher, hoping I get a surveyor to stick to original, looking at the zooplas market info it shows house could be worth up to £180k. (bought it at £150k)
Student loan - still owe £5.8k, paying roughly £230 pm depending on pay.

Savings and investments:
£16.5k in Lloyd's savings account
£8k in partners Lloyd's savings account
BT shares have dropped significantly in the last few years from £5 to £1.50 but can't lose money on saveshare, always get back what's been put it. 
BT directshare - contribute £50pm, total investment upto date is £3.7k - 1270 shares worth £1.9k, receiving roughly £170 dividend payment in cash annually
BT saveshare - 5 year plan bought at £3.76 investing £50pm - matures August 2020 so I'll just get my invested £3k back.
BT saveshare - 5 year plan bought at £1.70 investing £50pm - matures August 2023.
BT saveshare - 5 year plan bought at £1.64 investing £100pm - matures August 2024
BT saveshare - 3 year plan bought at £1.85 investing £100pm - matures August 2022.
None of the above are actually making any money as the share price is sitting around £1.50 atm but as states above can't lose on save share so no risk at all.

Obviously I need to pay off the HTB, interest starts October 2020. I've got about £27k saved so either looking to pay all off if I manage to save enough or pay back 15% off the 20% HTB loan which works out £22.5k. We manage to save about £1k per month.

What would you recommend I do? Do I stick with BT shares as there is no risks but at the moment it's just a piggy bank. I've bought some of the shares at quite a low price and hoping the share price will go up shortly. As you can see I don't have an issue with investing long term but as everyone don't like risk. Or do I withdraw all money and invest elsewhere.