Elite 11+ shopping and chat thread part 2½

Options

Comments

• elainemn
    elainemn Posts: 3,777 Forumite
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker Car Insurance Carver! Debt-free and Proud!
    Options
    Good morning, glad to be back home again. Shame I still have Croatia in the final. Who has France?
  • zagubov
    zagubov Posts: 17,887 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper Photogenic First Post
    Options
    Good morning to all regulars, posters, visitors and let's not forget the lurkers! :j
    There is no honour to be had in not knowing a thing that can be known - Danny Baker
  • fuzzgun19
    fuzzgun19 Posts: 7,767 Forumite
    First Post First Anniversary
    Options
    I received this by email.

I’ve never used it before nor mobile ordering so don’t know if it will work.

3_FAEBA4_E-_FD83-443_E-9_AA2-17_CCD24_BC019.pngwindows screen capture
    I Hate Jobsworths!!!
  • hornetgirl
    hornetgirl Posts: 6,147 Forumite
    First Post Combo Breaker First Anniversary Mortgage-free Glee!
    Options
    Morning all :(
  • curl_girl
    curl_girl Posts: 4,622 Forumite
    First Anniversary First Post
    Options
    Morning all.
    Cooler today.
    Disappointed with last night's result plus no more free beer!
    curl girl with a space - even though there is no space in my cupboard!!!
  • Dizzy_Ditzy
    Dizzy_Ditzy Posts: 17,462 Ambassador
    First Anniversary Photogenic Name Dropper First Post
    Options
    Morning all

Today in S they had S own brand lighter chilli con carne sauce, Capsicana latin flavour cuban chilli and lime book sauce (in a green box) and Santa Maria Latin American kitchen costa rican coconut adobo sauce for 20p.