Elite 11+ shopping and chat thread

Options

Comments

• mhoc
    mhoc Posts: 19,262 Forumite
    First Post Combo Breaker First Anniversary
    Options
    Just amusing ourselves awaiting the arrival of guests so I thought I would see what printable MOCS there were.

On the greenreedem website I found numerous new pledges and quizzes so I had enough points to get 3 of the MOC packs for 100 points each - why did I think you used to restricted to one per week? I've got a calendar reminder to check weekly

Also one on OHs so hopefully these will arrive while the magnums are still on offer in Iceland - I've never used a MOC in Iceland before, are they OK taking them?

Then I had a look at mymail and I printed off the Piccolo baby food MOCs. I've messaged Waitrose to see if our local small store stocks them to save a wasted journey. I got a reply within minutes to say yes they do but to ring to check for stock levels before I set off - very helpful.
    These MOCs have long expiry date of October 31st.

So that's Sunday morning sorted then - B & Q to see what reduced plants they have which might need rescuing and then waitrose - free babyfood, free coffee and free Sunday newspaper - just need some inspiration now as to what to get to make the totals up to £10 :D
    “Create all the happiness you are able to create; remove all the misery you are able to remove. Every day will allow you, --will invite you to add something to the pleasure of others, --or to diminish something of their pains.”
  • scamps1966
    scamps1966 Posts: 5,648 Forumite
    First Anniversary
    Options
    Evening peeps. :)

Loads of stuff reduced to clear in T's, Lots of empty shelves though. :(

Did find a few though. :D

6x
    GLADE CANDLE BLACKBERRY
    £3.00 £30.00 n/a £30.00
    2x
    GLADE SENSE & SPRAY HOLDER BLACKBERRY
    £3.00 n/a £16.00 n/a
    1x
    DOLMIO OVEN BAKE KIT CARBONARA 555G
    £0.87 n/a n/a £3.45
    4x
    DOLMIO OVEN BAKE KIT MACAONI & CHEESE 550G