New Post Advanced Search

Shop & Scan

edited 30 November -1 at 1:00AM in Freebies (no spend required)
647 replies 188.3K views

Replies

• I'm having the same issue. The clicker beeped twice then got stuck and returned a message about a remote server (I guess Shop and Scan's server) not responding. Their website is also completely blank and I've tried Chrome and Internet Explorer.
    I used to have my Avon turnover (sales) here. They've been removed because it's not appropriate to talk about those kinds of sales as if they're realistic for a new Rep to aim for. :( I signed up at the right time, right place, and was very lucky.
  • ciderboy2009ciderboy2009 Forumite
    721 posts
    Tenth Anniversary 500 Posts Name Dropper Car Insurance Carver!
    ✭✭
    I've spoken to them - they're having technical problems and hope to be back to normal by tonight.
  • jiras410jiras410 Forumite
    50 posts
    Part of the Furniture Combo Breaker
    Hi there,
    Im new to shop and scan, only my second week.
    Tried to upload my barcodes this morning and it didnt work due to a technical problem. My issue is that im not home to upload until monday now. I can upload my receipts using my ipad but the clicker only works with my laptop and thats at home. Has anyone had a similar thing happen to them? I guess im just not gonna get credited for my barcodes this week.
    Enjoy your weekend! :j
  • AesopAesop Forumite
    23.7K posts
    Part of the Furniture 10,000 Posts Combo Breaker I've been Money Tipped!
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    jiras410 wrote: »
    Hi there,
    Im new to shop and scan, only my second week.
    Tried to upload my barcodes this morning and it didnt work due to a technical problem. My issue is that im not home to upload until monday now. I can upload my receipts using my ipad but the clicker only works with my laptop and thats at home. Has anyone had a similar thing happen to them? I guess im just not gonna get credited for my barcodes this week.
    Enjoy your weekend! :j