Ready Made

edited 30 November -1 at 1:00AM in Small Biz & Charities' MoneySaving
10 replies 8K views
Oa5i5Oa5i5 Forumite
5 Posts
edited 30 November -1 at 1:00AM in Small Biz & Charities' MoneySaving
Hi,

I'm hoping I can get some impartial information here. I am looking to go into business with a company called readymadebusiness4u but, well, I'm a little hesitant. This is primarily because when I tried to find reviews on the company online I saw a load of junk pages, and when I looked at the companies' house information their information looked a little strange to me (but i'm no expert).

They are offering a business model that looks interesting on face value but I would like to know if anyone has dealt with or heard of this company before, and what the outcome/perception was of the service that they provided?

Thanks

Oa5i5

Replies

• PlutoinCapricornPlutoinCapricorn Forumite
    4.6K Posts
    Part of the Furniture Combo Breaker
    ✭✭✭✭
    Welcome, and do stay around. People on here do share information about real ways to get extra income, and know what to look for when evaluating "wonderful opportunities".
    Who having known the diamond will concern himself with glass?

Rudyard Kipling

• AtidiAtidi Forumite
    943 Posts
    Oa5i5 wrote: »
    Hi,

I'm hoping I can get some impartial information here. I am looking to go into business with a company called readymadebusiness4u but, well, I'm a little hesitant. This is primarily because when I tried to find reviews on the company online I saw a load of junk pages, and when I looked at the companies' house information their information looked a little strange to me (but i'm no expert).

They are offering a business model that looks interesting on face value but I would like to know if anyone has dealt with or heard of this company before, and what the outcome/perception was of the service that they provided?

Thanks

Oa5i5

Hmmm... what do they do? :huh: