Enter List Ideas (and more) To Exactitude (in shopping) thread

Options

Comments

• artha
    artha Posts: 5,254 Forumite
    Options
    David. wrote: »
    My shout, I would be its your local .Ebeneezer :rotfl:

Not nuch in the whoopsies when I was there about 3ish.
    But I am no pro so might not have been looking in the right place :eek:

Begrudgingly, I suppose you've got a point there :D

There are 4 to 5 locations for whoopsies and they mostly happen fairly quickly so it's usually a dash between them. You seem to be a meat man which unfortunately is the most hit and miss area. It's often cleared out after second reductions and there's often not much to be had at final reductions unless the shelf sorters find things that have been missed earlier.
    Awaiting a new sig
  • sinw
    sinw Posts: 7,771 Forumite
    edited 19 February 2013 at 7:15PM
    Options
    Tcb will come out on top with this cashback offer, and with dominoes too! They really putting there foot to the floor, I mean offers like this just attracts people and traffic. I always found tcb slow and unreliable at paying out tbh, this is why I use quidco as appeals are much better, although lately they gone bit carp. Now quidco are really up against it as there save cashback is junk compared to tcb. Fingers crossed for my wombled £5 cider cashback....
    SIMPLES!
  • rose28454
    rose28454 Posts: 4,950 Forumite
    First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker Car Insurance Carver!
    Options
    frequent wrote: »
    Just to throw a spanner in the works here, last week I had a signed for envelope shoved through letter box by postie :eek:

Apparently postman is allowed to sign for Recorded Deliveries on your behalf.
  • Call_of_Trouty
    Options
    LANGO1966 wrote: »
    Not sure if it been mentioned but Wiatrose have the Cushelle 4 pack as BOGOF, can this be used with voucher?

Yes, got some this morning
  • frequent
    frequent Posts: 4,938 Forumite
    Options
    Dopey1980 wrote: »