Making cash from online survey sites - new MSE guide

Options

Comments

• pogofish
    pogofish Posts: 10,852 Forumite
    Name Dropper First Post First Anniversary
    Options
    Three posts spamming the same company in the same thread - Suggests to me that pointsforopinions are utterly incompetent when it comes to hiring stooges!
  • Mrs_Soup
    Mrs_Soup Posts: 1,154 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper Combo Breaker First Post
    Options
    j2401 wrote: »
    Hello,
    I just wondered if there are any surveys sites that allow 2 people from the same house to both join. Thanks.

Both my husband and I are members of Prolific but I'm a serious surveyor and he just does the odd one here and there. You are not supposed to both do the same surveys. We seem to get mostly different ones due to our different demographic (gender, age, working status etc).
  • leahkicker99
    Options
    Online surverys are great and loved reading everyone opinions - all noted! :beer:

I've joined onto market research databases and that's a great way to earn extra money. You can make quite a bit just for taking part in a focus group. Here's a link to a great one I recently used: thefieldbox.com/signup
  • teddysmum
    teddysmum Posts: 9,471 Forumite
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker First Post
    Options
    Has anyone else spent ages (over 30minutes) on the My Survey survey about medical conditions and treatment ?

I finished it, but after thanks nothing happened and the rest of the site went odd, thanking for surveys not even attempted, only partially printed survey numbers in the records and other things I can't recall as it was two weeks ago.

I raised a ticket, which appeared to have some action ,but no reply, so I commented on this some days ago and still no reply.

They normally respond to tickets online or via email,but this one seems to have gone dead.