Swagging in 2013 - Part 1

Options

Comments

• Tolteca87
    Tolteca87 Posts: 1,394 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper First Post Combo Breaker
    Options
    The Like offer also appears directly on PaymentWall for 2SBs.
  • bestpud
    bestpud Posts: 11,048 Forumite
    Options
    I'm just getting started with SB and hoping you more experienced peeps can answer a couple of (probably thick!) questions.

How does the toolbar work? I saw someone say they get their point and then disable it, so do you get a point a day or something for just having it there?

How do they know when I've reached level 10 on the FB Galaxy game? Is it done automatically? It will take me a while at this rate as I keep having battles and things instead of just working to get to level 10 as quickly as possible! :o Must focus!

Oh and why does the daily target keep going down? (That's a very dim question, I'm sure!)
  • sxystyle
    sxystyle Posts: 313 Forumite
    edited 6 January 2013 at 2:03PM
    Options
    hello everyone!

Just did the nielsen offer again on SP for 183sb with a different email add! woop credited instantly. It credited instantly yesterday aswell but I only got 108sb for it! lets c how much it gives me tomorrow lol

EDIT: Swagbucks should now change daily survey to weekly survey!
  • sxystyle
    sxystyle Posts: 313 Forumite
    Options
    bestpud wrote: »
    I'm just getting started with SB and hoping you more experienced peeps can answer a couple of (probably thick!) questions.

How does the toolbar work? I saw someone say they get their point and then disable it, so do you get a point a day or something for just having it there?

How do they know when I've reached level 10 on the FB Galaxy game? Is it done automatically? It will take me a while at this rate as I keep having battles and things instead of just working to get to level 10 as quickly as possible! :o Must focus!

Hiya, you get 1sb a day for keeping the toolbar.