Yankee Candle bargains - Please post your finds here!

Options

Comments

• macaud
    macaud Posts: 218 Forumite
    Options
    I was in Dobbies today and they had 50% off a set of three Christmas Yankee Candles ie reduced from £15 to £7.50. Sorry can't remember the fragrances but their was a green one, a white one and a red one. They were the small size jars but the set could be taken out and used as three little presents for teachers/neighbours or little extra presents. They also had 30% off some of the big yankee Candles.
    I've never tried Yankee Candles before so didn't pay much attention but HTH yankee fans.
  • angel13
    angel13 Posts: 2,272 Forumite
    Options
    seem to have good prices here and have over 300 in sale but non sale they have selected large candles for £17.89 and if you buy 2 you get an additional £5 off so 2 for £30.78. Free delivery if you spend £50 and they sell all sorts of other things too and 7% cashback on quidco as well - off to have a good browse now :j

http://collectables.co.uk/candles/?xsearch_brand=89
  • angel13
    Options
    even better three of them are even cheaper than I thought so you can get two large for £22.98 (sugared apple, snow in love or apple and pine needle)
  • VALM
    VALM Posts: 5,835 Forumite
    Name Dropper First Anniversary First Post
    Options
    Sorry I'm only just posting this now but we've been without broadband since 27 December. On that day I visited Broadstone Mill in Stockport and the YC half price sale was on across all the festive lines. I got one large, 2 medium and a small jar ready for next year. Loads of gift set were left at this time but I didn't think they were great value to begin with.
    Back for the No Buying Toiletries challenge. I pledge to only buy when I run out of a product that is not already in my stash no matter what wonderful emails land in in my Inbox or threads I read on MSE re: glitches!

SPC Member 046
    £2. Challenge member 55
  • juliebunny