PLEASE READ BEFORE POSTING

Hello Forumites! However well-intentioned, for the safety of other users we ask that you refrain from seeking or offering medical advice. This includes recommendations for medicines, procedures or over-the-counter remedies. Posts or threads found to be in breach of this rule will be removed.

February 2011 Grocery Challenge

Comments

• martafdz
    martafdz Posts: 1,000 Forumite
    Blue cat, I know what you mean, I am also a teacher and i cannot find anything long term. I had received 3 calls for supply teacher work since the start of the academic year, all the rest had been for cover supervisor with teaching assistant rate. I have accepted anything that comes my way, though, because I really needed it. I know it's shooting my own foot and if I accept work for less they will not pay me more but I need to pay my debts so until then I am accepting everything. I might be able to suggest agencies around the NW if you want, I work with a few and can tell you which ones are calling me atm. Send me a PM if so. :o